Ledelse

Margrethe Hauge

Administrerende Direktør
+47 957 96 920
margrethe.hauge@tekb.no

Stig Are Lauvnes

CFO
+47 952 60 686
stigla@tekb.no

Reidar Notland

Regionsdirektør Sunnhordland
+47 905 71 980
Reidar.notland@tekb.no

Halvor Hanevik

Regionsdirektør Bergen
+47 930 98 140
halvor.hanevik@tekb.no

Arne Kolnes

Regionsdirektør Haugesund
+47 415 17 244
Arne.kolnes@tekb.no 

Erling Gresvoll Olsen

Regionsdirektør Stavanger
+47 468 96 496
erling.gresvoll.olsen@tekb.no

Christer Thompson

Prosjektdirektør
+47 474 56 740
Christer.Thompson@tekb.no