Ledelse

Arne Hammer

CEO
+47 932 48 111
arne.hammer@tekb.no  

Øystein Harsvik

Sidsel Vindenes

Vice President HR, QHSE & ESG 
+47 982 34 953
sidsel.vindenes@karsten– moholt.no

Halvor Hanevik

Vice President Aqua & Renewables
+47 930 98 140
halvor.hanevik@tekb.no

Eivind Vethe

Vice President Digital Business Development
+47 917 18 691
Eivind.Vethe@karsten-moholt.no

Erling Gresvoll Olsen

Vice President Onshore & Industry
+47 468 96 496
erling.gresvoll.olsen@tekb.no

Laila Vindenes

Vice President Rig, Oil & Gas
+47 975 81 485
Laila.vindenes@karsten-moholt.no

Stian Bless

Vice President Maritime
+47 482 63 424
stian.bless@karsten-moholt.no